mcnair ravens      Sahel Kazemi
    Steve McNair                 Sahel Kazemi

I was rather shocked to see this yesterday. Steve McNair and Sahel Kazemi were found shot to death in a condo in Nashville, TN. I am sure the fans in Baltimore and Tennessee are still in shock as well. And I am sorry to say that it sounds like it is either a murder-suicide or there is a possibility (my personal opinion my you) that it was Steve McNair’s wife, Mechelle McNair, who shot them, since rumors are that these two were having an affair. Sahel was shot once in the head and Steve was shot multiple times. Although at this point, it appears to be a murder-suicide, and the gun was within reach of Sahel, but not easily found.

Former MVP McNair found dead
Former Titan Steve McNair dead
Steve McNair Found Dead
Former NFL Star Steve McNair Killed in Tennessee
Police Searching for Answers in Death of Ex-NFL Quarterback Steve McNair